Admission Schedule

 

 

ENTRY - 2016

Sr.# Event Date Time
1 Combined Entry Test 17-07-2016 (Sun) 10:00 AM
2 Advertisement of Admission

04-09-2016 (Sun)

3 Availability of Prospectus and Application Forms (Online) 05-09-2016 (Mon) 9:00 AM to 3:00 PM
Mon - Fri
4 Receiving of Application Forms 05-09-2016 (Mon)
5

Last date of submission of Application Forms

(Irrespective of the date and mode of dispatch )

29-09-2016 (Thu) 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
6 Hifz-E-Quran Test in Jamia Masjid Bilal, UET, Taxila 30-09-2016 (Fri) 09:00 AM
7 Announcement of 1st Merit List on official Website 01-10-2016 (Sat)
8 Last Date of Depositing Dues and Documents for 1st Merit List 06-10-2016 (Thu)
9 Announcement of 2nd Merit List on official Website 07-10-2016 (Fri)
10 Last Date of Depositing Dues and Documents for 2nd Merit List 17-10-2016 (Mon)
11 Announcement of 3rd Merit List on official Website 18-10-2016 (Tue)
12 Last Date of Depositing Dues and Documents for 3rd Merit List 21-10-2016 (Fri)
13 Announcement of 4th Merit List on official Website 22-10-2016 (Sat)
14 Last Date of Depositing Dues and Documents for 4th Merit List
26-10-2016 (Wed)
15 Announcement of 5th Merit List on official Website 27-10-2016 (Thu)
16 Last Date of Depositing Dues and Documents for 5th Merit List
31-10-2016 (Mon)
17 Issuance of Registration Numbers to Admitted Students
31-10-2016 (Mon) 09:00 AM
18 Start of 1st Semester Classes
01-11-2016 (Tue)
19

Display of merit lists will continue on official website of University till the admission is closed. So keep visiting admissions.uettaxila.edu.pk

20 Admission Closed
25-11-2016 (Fri)